Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great

May 31, 2016 by Lucinda

The best app I have every used. It helped me and my children! would recommend to everyone!


Amazing!

Mar 23, 2016 by Brianna

I love this app! It helps my little brother, who has problems, and my little sister who also does.


Great teaching tool

Oct 28, 2015 by Tim

We are using this app in class with students and it is a really fun way to start discussions about feelings, thoughts and resilience concepts. USA


Jul 27, 2014 by Carson

Great app to take a step back and see the situation for what it is.


interesting

Jun 13, 2014 by Sabina

really interesting to help children understand they choose how they feel based on what they think. enjoy using this app in the class room. thank you


helpful

Feb 26, 2014 by Lucy

this is a really helpful app to use with my children.


Feb 20, 2014 by anon

I have the android app on my tablet - fantastic app.


Jan 01, 2014 by anon

great app to teach kids about how they can change the way they feel


Nov 03, 2013 by Bradman Thomas

I really enjoy using this app with my son who often jumps to the worst case scenario - teaching him to not take his thoughts for granted but be mindful and understand his thoughts is really important.


Sep 17, 2013 by Simon Wong

this is a really interesting app - I have used this app with my son and it has really helped us discuss some issues he is dealing with. It seems the "what other things are going on" is a really important question to ask your kids.


positivepenguins , USA 2.9 5.0 28 28 The best app I have every used. It helped me and my children! would recommend to everyone!
Page:
123