Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 30, 2013 by Peter

Great app - can you please also include a way to understand happy emotions - unpack this for kids - their thinking also makes them feel good so would be great for them to think through this more. Thanks


Jun 30, 2013 by penny scanlon

Thanks for a great app I was able to sit down with my 11 year old and have a really good conversation using the penguins. Have not seen any other apps like this. well done


Jun 11, 2013 by Annie

Love the update with the list of common negative thoughts.


May 17, 2013 by Peter

Good app. Helped me to see things were not as bad as I thought they were


May 06, 2013 by unknown

Nice app - This app is unique and deals with real issues that real kids, and their families, face in real life. It sets the stage for a child and a parent or trusted adult to explore the prospect that we have some choice in what we are feeling.


May 06, 2013 by unknown

Neat idea - This is an interesting app. I like the idea of a structured way for parents and kids to talk about feelings and ways to understand them and overcome negative feelings. I like the game, but think a second game would be a nice addition.


May 06, 2013 by unknown

What a gem! -The penguins are fun. This requires the child to actually think about why he is having an emotion instead of just labeling it. my only wish list item is to allow the child to record their answers instead of type. more on app store review


May 06, 2013 by unknown

Good intention and potential.. an app for older children (or even adults that are cognitively working through strong emotions).The app is beautifully illustrated, and engaging, and I felt the developers have tremendous heart... more on app store


May 03, 2013 by Pauline

I like the app - simple but good - be better if you were able to choose your own feeling at the start.


Apr 28, 2013 by Toni Robinson

Nice idea. Great way to help my kids understand their emotions and learn ways to deal with destructive feelings.


positivepenguins , USA 2.9 5.0 28 28 The best app I have every used. It helped me and my children! would recommend to everyone!
Page:
123