Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 29, 2013 by raja

Nice app for frustrated children


Nov 16, 2012 by Sara de Uray

Thank you so much this app has really helped me in my negative thoughts
And the game is really fun too!

I hope that this review will make you understand positive penguins is a great app.


Nov 13, 2012 by Sara Price

Please copy and paste this link into your browser to see our interview on ABC breakfast news:

http://www.abc.net.au/news/2012-11-12/new-app-helps-in-fight-against-bullying/4366380


Nov 12, 2012 by Nic

I know this was designed for school kids but I think even adults could benefit from having such a straightforward guided way of putting thoughts and feelings down in writing, so that we understand them better and think more positively. When will it be available on android devices?


Oct 31, 2012 by Tom Brockhurts

A fun way to ask really helpful questions when your child has something on their mind. we all know when something is up, but if you are like me, it is hard to get them talking ( we have 3 boys.....) Added bonus! Try it on your own problem!


Oct 02, 2012 by Denise

WOW what a wonderful app! Love it and will share the app, because I believe this learning is so important.


Aug 14, 2012 by Tom

I have tried the app in class when they were testing it and thought is was great - I really can change my negative feelings about things if I choose to


Jul 25, 2012 by Charlotte

Thank you for letting me test this app. I can choose my feelings and I love buddy .


positivepenguins , USA 2.9 5.0 28 28 The best app I have every used. It helped me and my children! would recommend to everyone!
Page:
123